your event - your name - 2019

At the most beautiful location in Switzerland or in Europe

For your Guests quotas have been reserved at special rates in the listed hotels. Hereby we offer you the possibility to book your hotel room directly and uncomplicated.

The hotels are presented with a brief description and room rates. All prices are per room and night, incl. Breakfast. Citytaxes are mentioned separately. If the desired hotel is already fully booked, Conference Services - in consultation with you - will reserve a different room in a hotel of the same category for you.

We only ask you to use the prefabricated form below the respective hotel description for your hotel room reservation, as this is the only way to use the congress special rates. The booking will be reconfirmed immediately by e-mail. We recommend that you print this confirmation. If you do not receive an e-mail confirmation within 24 hours, please contact us at info@conference-services.ch or Tel 056 401 40 16.

Please make your hotel room reservation as soon as possible, as the room requests will be considered in the order of their arrival. Reservations arriving after xy.xy.2019 can not be guaranteed anymore, but can only be booked on request. The special congress rates will also be granted on request.

We wish you a pleasant stay already today IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCATION OF SWITZERLAND OR EUROPE!

Your Conference-Services Team

 

Information: Header / Footer can be adapted to your needs / Color of stripes will be selected to match your logo / Text can be customized /

Selectable languages: D / E / F is standard - only one of these languages ​​can be selected

Hotel Services

Hotel-Services ist eine Leistung von Conference Services.

Powered by Conference Services

ihr Event - ihr Name - 2019

In der schönsten Location der Schweiz oder in Europa

Für Ihre Gäste wurden in den aufgeführten Hotels Kontingente zu Sonderpreisen reserviert. Hiermit bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Hotelzimmer direkt und unkompliziert zu buchen.

Die Hotels werden mit einer kurzen Beschreibung und den Zimmerpreisen vorgestellt. Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Zimmer und Nacht, inkl. Frühstück. Citytaxen sind separat erwähnt. Falls das gewünschte Hotel schon ausgebucht ist, wird Conference Services - in Rücksprache mit Ihnen - ein anderes Zimmer in einem Hotel gleicher Kategorie für Sie reservieren.

Wir bitten Sie, für Ihre Hotelzimmer-Reservation nur das vorgefertigte Formular unterhalb der jeweiligen Hotelbeschreibung zu benutzen, denn nur so kommen die Kongress-Sondertarife zur Anwendung. Die Buchung wird unmittelbar per E-Mail rückbestätigt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, diese Bestätigung auszudrucken. Sollten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden keine E-Mail-Bestätigung erhalten, bitten wir Sie, uns unter info@conference-services.ch oder Tel 056 401 40 16  zu kontaktieren.

Bitte nehmen Sie Ihre Hotelzimmer-Buchung baldmöglichst vor, denn die Zimmeranfragen werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eintreffens berücksichtigt. Reservationen, die nach dem xy.xy.2019 eintreffen, können nicht mehr garantiert, sondern nur noch auf Anfrage gebucht werden. Auch die Kongress-Sondertarife werden ab diesem Zeitpunkt nur noch auf Anfrage gewährt.

Wir wünschen Ihnen bereits heute einen schönen Aufenthalt IN DER SCHÖNSTEN LOCATION DER SCHWEIZ ODER EUROPA!

Ihr Conference-Services Team

 

Information: Header/Footer kann auf Ihre Wünsche angepasst werden/ Farbe der Streifen wird passend zu Ihrem Logo ausgewählt/ Text kann individualisiert werden/

Sprachen wählbar: D/E/F ist Standard - auch nur eine dieser Sprachen kann gewählt werden

 

Hotel Services

Hotel-Services ist eine Leistung von Conference Services.

Powered by Conference Services