65th Annual Meeting GTH 2021

Beaulieu Convention Center, Avenue Bergières 10, 1004 Lausanne - 23 to 26 February 2021

For all conference participants, quotas were reserved at special prices in the listed hotels. Hereby we offer you the possibility to book your hotel room directly and uncomplicated.

The hotels are presented with a brief description and room rates. All prices are per room and night, incl. Breakfast. Citytaxes are mentioned separately. If the desired hotel is already fully booked, Conference Services - in consultation with you - will reserve a different room in a hotel of the same category for you.

We only ask you to use the prefabricated form below the respective hotel description for your hotel room reservation, as this is the only way to use the congress special rates. The booking will be reconfirmed immediately by e-mail. We recommend that you print this confirmation. If you do not receive an e-mail confirmation within 24 hours, please contact us at info@conference-services.ch.

Please make your hotel room reservation as soon as possible, as the room requests will be considered in the order of their arrival. Reservations that arrive after 31.12.2020 can no longer be guaranteed, but only booked on request. The special congress rates will also be granted on request.

We wish you a nice stay in Lausanne!

Your Conference-Services Team

Hotel Services

Hotel-Services ist eine Leistung von Conference Services.

Powered by Conference Services

65ème réunion annuelle du GTH 2021

Beaulieu Convention Center, Avenue Bergières 10, 1004 Lausanne - 23 au 26 février 2021

Pour tous les participants à la conférence, des quotas ont été réservés à des prix spéciaux dans les hôtels énumérés. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de réserver votre chambre d'hôtel directement et sans complication.

Les hôtels sont présentés avec une brève description et les prix des chambres. Tous les prix sont par chambre et par nuit, petit déjeuner compris. Les Citytaxes sont mentionnées séparément. Si l'hôtel souhaité est déjà complet, les services de conférence vous réserveront une chambre différente dans un hôtel de la même catégorie.

Nous vous demandons uniquement d’utiliser le formulaire préfabriqué ci-dessous la description de votre hôtel pour la réservation de votre chambre d’hôtel, car c’est le seul moyen d’utiliser les tarifs spéciaux du congrès. La réservation sera immédiatement confirmée par courrier électronique. Nous vous recommandons d’imprimer cette confirmation. Si vous ne recevez pas de confirmation par courrier électronique dans les 24 heures, veuillez nous contacter à info@conference-services.ch.

Veuillez réserver votre chambre d’hôtel dès que possible, car les demandes de chambres seront examinées dans l’ordre de leur arrivée. Les réservations reçues après le 31.12.2020 ne peuvent plus être garanties, mais uniquement sur demande. Les tarifs spéciaux du congrès seront également accordés sur demande.

Nous vous souhaitons un bon séjour à Lausanne!

Votre équipe de Conference-Services

Hotel Services

Hotel-Services ist eine Leistung von Conference Services.

Powered by Conference Services