expo+ Lausanne 2022

Congress Beaulieu Lausanne, 4 May 2022

For your guests contingents have been reserved at special rates in the listed hotels. Hereby we offer you the possibility to book your hotel room directly and uncomplicated.

The hotels are presented with a brief description and room rates. All prices are per room and night, incl. breakfast. City taxes are mentioned separately. If the desired hotel is already fully booked, Conference Services - in consultation with you - will reserve a different room in a hotel of the same category for you.

We only ask you to use the prepared form below the respective hotel description for your hotel room reservation, as this is the only way to use the congress special rates. The booking will be reconfirmed immediately by e-mail. We recommend that you print this confirmation. If you do not receive an e-mail confirmation within 24 hours, please contact us at info@conference-services.ch or Tel 056 401 40 16.

Please make your hotel room reservation as soon as possible, as the room requests will be considered in the order of their arrival. Reservations arriving after 4 April 2022 can not be guaranteed anymore, but can only be booked on request. The special rates will also be granted on request.

We wish you a pleasant stay in Lugano!

Your Conference-Services Team

Hotel Services

Hotel-Services ist eine Leistung von Conference Services.

Powered by Conference Services

© 2020, Conference Services

expo+ Lausanne 2022

Congress Beaulieu Lausanne, 4 may 2022

Pour votre clientèle, des quotas ont été réservés à des tarifs préférentiels dans les hôtels mentionnés. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de réserver votre chambre d'hôtel directement et sans complication.

Les hôtels sont présentés avec une brève description et les prix des chambres. Tous les prix sont par chambre et par nuit, petit déjeuner compris. Les Citytaxes sont mentionnées séparément. Si l'hôtel souhaité est déjà complet, les services de conférence vous réserveront une chambre différente dans un hôtel de la même catégorie.

Nous vous demandons uniquement d’utiliser le formulaire préfabriqué ci-dessous la description de votre hôtel pour la réservation de votre chambre d’hôtel, car c’est le seul moyen d’utiliser les tarifs spéciaux du congrès. La réservation sera immédiatement confirmée par courrier électronique. Nous vous recommandons d’imprimer cette confirmation. Si vous ne recevez pas de confirmation par courrier électronique dans les 24 heures, veuillez nous contacter à info@conference-services.ch ou par téléphone au 056 401 40 16.

Veuillez réserver votre chambre d’hôtel dès que possible, car les demandes de chambres seront examinées dans l’ordre de leur arrivée. Les réservations reçues après le 4 avril 2022 ne peuvent plus être garanties, mais uniquement sur demande. Les tarifs spéciaux du congrès seront également accordés sur demande.

Nous vous souhaitons d'ores et déjà un agréable séjour à Lausanne!

Votre Conference-Services Team

Hotel Services

Hotel-Services ist eine Leistung von Conference Services.

Powered by Conference Services

© 2020, Conference Services